#25

Relationships come and go but there are some we just hope last forever. The relationship I have with my Bestfriend is unreal. I met him about 5 years ago through his cousin who I had gone to school with. He is a year older than me and he goes to Porterville High School. When I met him I never thought he would mean so much to me. I can always count on him to be there for me. Even when he is busy he makes time to talk to me and make sure I’m okay! He is a Stud football player so I obviously go to all of his games , but he also comes to my Basketball games! We’ve been through ALOT & I mean ALOT !

We disagree on certain things, sometimes we go weeks without talking but in the end we both know we will always be there for each other! I’ve grown so comfortable around him, I can trust him with seriously anything and everything! He knows stuff that nobody else knows. Our relationship has been a roller coaster but I wouldn’t want it any other way. I’m so blessed that I got the privilege to meet such an amazing guy and watch him grow into the man he is today! He stood by me when times got rough and made me laugh when I didn’t even want to smile. This is definitely a relationship I hope last forever, because he’s my other half and without him I probably wouldn’t be where I am right now with my life.

4 thoughts on “#25”

  1. I also like the first sentence its catchy lol, I also want steal it because it was that good but I wont. You guys have overcame many things, and still are friends. That is cool!

  2. It’s great knowing that you guys have overcome many obstacles. Your relationship with your best friend seems real, I hope you guys turn out to be lifetime friends!

  3. OMG!! I love this!! Super cute! I like how you guys overcame those obstacles and will continue being friends no matter what…this is a true friendship.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *